The system prevents two users editing an apprentice’s record at the same time. This will appear as being Locked. When the second user tries to open the record they will be presented with a read-only view.
You can see who has the record open under the apprentice tab. If that person is unavailable then please contact the ACW Support Team to unlock the record.
Posted in: 3. Apprentices